#TurnUpTuesday

Hey everyone!! So I’ve thought long and hard about it and feel like a #TurnUpTuesday addition to my blog would be a great way for me to share my favorite songs with you all! I will make sure to include a variety of stuff here, including, songs to workout to, songs made by friends of mine in the industry, songs that I stumbled across and loved… or what have you! I will try and post legitimate links to these songs, also!

So, today’s installment of #TurnUpTuesday, will be a recap of my most favorite songs to push hard to in the gym πŸ™‚

Dada Life – “So Young, So High”
YG – “Who Do You Love?”
Chris Brown – “Loyal”
PropaneLv – “Games We Play”
Jason Derulo – “Wiggle”
Delta Heavy – “Demons”

So, if you haven’t already… give those songs a try and remember, I’m always down to hear your guys’ thoughts on all of my blog posts πŸ™‚ Want more? Tell me in the comments! Think I should never write about it again? Tell me in the comments!

 

Oh, and here’s a selfie, Β just for the hell of it πŸ˜‰

photo (3)

 

 

 

xoxo
– TJ

Leave a Reply

