The End is Near

Yes! That’s right. We’re all thinking it. But, I’m saying it.

2013. is. almost. over!

I haven’t quite figured out if I’m happy or sad about that, but I think I’m leaning towards happy. Overall, anyways. I always think to myself “it’s been too long since I’ve blogged” and, as you know, I’ve been working for a year to correct and/or get better at this. I assure you that it’s not because I don’t have anything to blog about; to be honest, I haven’t got the time to blog. If you follow me on Facebook, or Instagram, or any of my other social networks, you know that I stay busy with the business and with my *grins* family!

As I write this, I am sitting in a great position to pull off the win for the December “Bourbon Babe” title with Buffalo Trace Distillery. And, as social network modeling goes, I will jump immediately into the yearly competition for the 2013 “Bourbon Babe” title once December wraps up. Since I plan on winning that, it’s only natural that I need to step up my online interaction to keep in touch with the fans I already have and to continue to welcome new fans to the one and only #TeamTJ 🙂

That being said, I’d love for you all to be on the lookout… You will know it when you see it, but I’ve got some great additions to my social networks coming up at the start of the year and I think you all will be greatly amused!

If you haven’t already, you need to get yourself signed up for the official #TeamTJ Mailing List! You can do this by sending me an e-mail at modeltjreese@yahoo.com with “TeamTJ” in the subject line. In the body of your e-mail please include the address at which you receive post mail. I will be sending out personal announcements, special photos, promotional items and more to all the members of the #TeamTJ Mailing List, so if that’s something you’re interested, send me your info!

As the holidays near, I want to make sure that I show my gratitude to all of you for your support and thank you for, yet, another fabulous year in the life of TJ Reese 🙂

xoxo,
TJ

Leave a Reply

