Playboy’s Miss Social

Well,

I just want to take this opportunity to thank everyone who is and has been supporting me during the months I have competed in Playboy’s Miss Social contest. It’s been a very fun learning experience for me, and I encourage any person who is not currently supporting me to get involved!
In July, I took 15th overall, which was my best placement to date. But then September came around, and my success in the competition blew me away; I finished 4th place in the monthly finals and won myself $200 from Playboy as well as a prize package of Playboy brand merchandise. Not only did I place so greatly in September, but I also won 4 out of 5 monthly challenges and earned myself a total of 1 million bonus votes in regular game play (prior to finals). Every month the top 4 finishers get a chance to compete for the Playboy Miss Social of the Year title in February of the new year. I will strictly be competing in PBMSOY for exposure, and will run again seriously for a monthly title in March of 2014.

Please consider joining my support team to help me to the win. If you have never heard of Playboy’s Miss Social or don’t know how to get started, feel free to contact me 🙂 I need to rally as much support as possible in order to win!

As always, thank you to all of you that are supporting me!

If you are interested in joining Team TJ, please join my Facebook group at this link.

Love to you all,

TJ

xo

 

Leave a Reply

