The “BIG” Announcement

I’ve been keeping this big, ginormous secret from all of you since September 2012! Many of you have noticed and asked why I haven’t been modeling much lately, or have only being doing certain events and I am excited to share that the reason for my “hiatus” has been because I have been working to license and start my own company by the name of TJR Marketing & Media. 

In a nutshell, TJR Marketing & Media will serve as the feeding source for the event catalog #BendEvents. TJR Marketing & Media completes the organization and creation of marketing and social media campaigns, while #BendEvents serve as the promotional output for all of these campaigns.  

The first event that #BendEvents will be providing specialty staff for is on Saturday, February 9th at the Astro Lounge with Neon Energy Drink. There will be Neon girls all around the venue giving out samples of Neon and posing for pictures, while the hottest local DJ’s provide the right party music! 

I can’t wait to keep all of you updated about the official launch party for the website, #BendEvents, and a few of the other surprises I have in store surrounding the new company! If you have any questions, or would like to speak to me about how TJR Marketing & Media can help your business, I’m all ears 🙂 Please don’t hesitate to contact me!

 

Thanks to all of you for the continued support and encouragement to always follow my dreams. This has taken a lot of time and work, but I see the light at the end of the tunnel, and I’m so excited to share this journey with all of you!!

 

Thanks,

TJ

xo

 

PS:

Feel free to check out the website! http://www.bendorevents.com And let me know what you think of it!

 

Image

One comment

  1. You have shown what a drive you have. And the time you have put into your Business..

Leave a Reply

