Fit Life

Well, I wanted to bring everyone into the loop and let you know that you will have a lot more blogging from me to look forward to! 

I have taken the personal commitment to travel the journey of an NPC Bikini Competitor! I have teamed up with an experienced coach and we have put the wheels in motion for me to begin my first contest prep in January 2015! That means by April 2015 I will be stepping on the competition stage for the first time. I’m excited to see the changes in my diet, overall health, fitness and muscle structure! I’m giving each and every one of you to hold me to this goal and check in with me often. I’ll be sure to post pics of my progress and will be blogging about this as often as I can!

I have been keeping a food journal, and within just 3 days, my water intake is averaging about 2 one-liter water bottles per day. Today, I’m pushing that up to 3 and will make that my goal for each day from here on out until I start manipulating water intake closer to prep time. Right now, my biggest obstacle is getting on a regular food routine, despite my crazy schedule, so Coach and I are making that our goal for this current two-week period. 

I’m including some “beginning stage” photos to log as progress: Image

My biggest focus, generally, is adding muscle mass. More specifically, I want to see more definition in my abdominal muscles, glutes, and upper back. 

As I mentioned, I will be sure to post progress pics and update you all with my diet and overall satisfaction with how I feel and how I look! 

 

Thank you to all of you that have taken a moment to send encouraging words – you guys are so kind and I appreciate your support more than you know :) 

 

xo,
TJ

 

5 comments

  1. You look great! I wish I had your ambition! Best of luck to you.

    1. Thanks so much for the encouragement. I really appreciate your comment :)

  2. Annette · · Reply

    Go kick it girl.

  3. Norsefry90 · · Reply

    WOW! You are doing amazing! You always looked beyond beautiful but WOW! You have a dam near perfect body! Best of luck and I am sure you will do amazing TJ!

  4. barry fine · · Reply

    your a beautiful young lady and I know you can do this. I wish you the best of luck and look forward to seeing your progress pictures. xoxo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

